A busy mums must haves #7 {small ones best buys}

Some of the items I have had since my little man was a baby, and the small one has used them all but one ( the high chair)

Again I cant fault any of them and both boys have loved them. My top number 1 on my list is the swing,  I couldn’t be without it. I have been lucky that neither child became dependent on it. My next would be the jumperoo, it gives me 5 mins to pop and make a tea.

I added the highchair in even tho the small one has not used it because I remember that the all plastic wipe clean chair was fantastic when I was weaning the little man. And when it got really dirty it fitted in the shower.

So here they are…

image

*I have purchased all this items and the view and opinions are my own – this is not an advertisement post

Leave a Reply

