A busy mums must haves #5 {The changing bag}

My Changing bag for the small one is always ready to go just incase I need to pop out last minute. Having it ready also saves time on planned trips out as Its one less thing to think about before we head out the door.

I love my changing bag and just as well as since having children I rarely have the hands for my own bag, so all of my bits end up in it as well.

So this it whats in my changing bag, along with my keys, money ,sunglasses and lip gloss.

image

image

Whats in your changing bag that you could not be without?

Leave a Reply

