A busy mum’s must haves #1 {Daily essentials}

Being a busy mummy to two boys I have a handful of everyday essentials that I use to try and hide the black bags that have formed under my eyes, give my pale skin a glowing completion and my long hair a style that looks good and holds all day ( off the face & out of reach from little hands)

I definitely don’t get time to apply a full face each morning, but I’m happy if I don’t scare the kids on the school run    ; 0) so here is my list of absolute must haves that I use daily.

image

Bobby pins || Hair ties || coco butter vaseline || Hair spary || Guerlain Insolence Eau de Toilette || foundation brush || Clarins hydraQuench cream || Clarins beauty flash balm || Clinique superbalanced || Clinique blush in aglow ||

So there are my top everyday beauty products.  What are yours??

* *Follow for my top 5 everyday summer hairstyles coming soon

Leave a Reply

