Visual stimulation.

newborns find most things black and white very interesting. I have shown the small one black and white picture books and he loved it. I downloaded an app for my phone, black and white images flash up and change every 3 seconds. As I didn’t fancy holding my phone in front of his eyes I connected it to the tv and played the app and he loved it. He sat in his chair and just watched, not only did I get to get on and do a few jobs the small one got some Visual stimulation. Little man was unimpressed and I quote ” didn’t want to watch baby tv”

image

Leave a Reply

