It’s been far too long….

My blog has taken a back seat for far too long, and too be totally honest so has the crafting.

In august we found out that our little family was growing by one :0) so along with looking after my little man I struggled with early pregnancy. As the weeks went on I just lost my grove.

I am please to say that over the last few weeks I have got the craft stuff back out (thanks to Xmas) and got my mojo back.

I have just finished making a couple of tea cup candles for little man’s teachers Xmas gifts..

image

And a few weeks ago made some lovely little felt flowers for hair bands, for a special little girl.

image

Thinking of doing a tutorial for the flower, they were so easy to make and I think they look gorgeous, I already have a tutorial for the candles :0)

I will try not to leave it so long next time ;0)

2 thoughts on “It’s been far too long….

Leave a Reply

