Some Thing I love #1

Ive seen this new linky that I thought would be fun too join in with hosted by butwhymummywhy. I am going to try my hardest to keep up with it once a week, but working funny shifts is sometimes hard to keep the blog up to date, but this may give me the push to do just that! So here is my first Some Thing I love…

Something I read: I have re-started the old favourite of Lord Of The Rings. I am quarter of the way through. I love the books and the films and I am always a sucker to going back to them.

Some thing I watched: What with it being half term and it tying in with a week of my late shifts the mornings have been tied down with the little man watching Nick Jr a lot whilst I have been busy getting things ready for work.

Some thing I wore: My new Toms… I love…

photo

Some thing I listened to: The radio plays at work and this song get played alot, and gets stuck in my head, and I find it annoying! so here it is just for you

Some thing I cannot live without: I suffer from Fibromyalgia and its flared up recently, so this week I cannot live without painkillers!
stil badge

Watermark

One thought on “Some Thing I love #1

  1. Sorry, it’s taken me so long to come by and visit! We’ve had a 2 week half term here so all my bloggy stuff has had to take a back seat. I love your Toms, I really want a pair but can’t decide which colour to get! Thanks for joining in! Xx

Leave a Reply

